doctorkillo.blogg.se

Waifu sex simulator patch
Waifu sex simulator patch




waifu sex simulator patch
  1. #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH HOW TO#
  2. #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH PLUS#
  3. #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH FREE#
  4. #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH WINDOWS#

Thus, if people like this project, and want to Matter how pretty the art is, or how many (fake) choise you have, backers don’t want I’ve seen enough Patreon games to know, however, that no Lot of characters and content, without having to fight with a partner I wanted to work alone (for now) to be able to create a cohesive story, with a Well, it's a massive visual novel-style of game, that I’ve been working on by myself. Why did it take me 6 months to release it?

waifu sex simulator patch

Started from scratch, and have finally pieced together something I feel happyĮnough with to show to you all. However, with you help, together we can create something we both love. That easy, since I'm still learning about programming, scripting, and 3D.

waifu sex simulator patch

Now that I have some extra time to devote to my passion, IĬan do what I like: making games that people can enjoy! Of course, it's not Now, of all times?” Well, I lost my job a few months ago. “But Irphaeus,” you may ask, “why did you start making games Not to worry though, as each version of the game is thoroughly reviewed before So, that I decided to make my own, and here it is! Please do note that I'm notĪ native English speaker, so you should expect some “Engrish” here and there. I'm a young (31 is still young, isn’t it?) man who loves video games. wav files.I'm Irphaeus, the creator of adult games about Waifu! Step 9 (Optional): To rename the new scene exit the application go to the application directory “\settings” and reneame the relevant scene file (.scn).įrom what I can tell the application will only play. (It will be a string of numbers created from the current date) > Step 4: Load the scene Love Live BJ and fuck Umi. Step 3: Save the file into the application directory “\UserFile\Voice” It can be found in the application directory under “\UserFile\Motion\BJ and Sex\Femlae motion data.mp3”. Step 1: Get the sound file motion used in the scene. I’ll use the Love Live BJ and Fuck Umi scene for my example.

#WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH HOW TO#

mp3 attempting to play these and sync them up with the motions was irritating so I worked out how to add them to the scene. How to get audio for: BJ and Sex (Will work for other scenes if you can figure it out.)Īfter messing around with the files I discovered that most motions (used for the loadable scenes) have audio files in the directorys as an.

#WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH FREE#

Feel free to tip to  model comissions are not cheap.įiled Under: VR Games Tagged With: Anime, Blowjob, Cartoon, Cowgirl, Free, Handjob, Leap Motion, Pole Dance, Striptease, VR Hentai If you have payed for this you have been scammed. Made using MMD, MocuMocuDance v0.74 Credits

  • Bones are and can only be in Japanese (MMD is setted to read those japanese bone names).
  • You can shoot “fluid” by pressing Z key or X button on joypad (xbox joypad).
  • Press right click mouse to open the menu (when you are inside the game).
  • Leap Motion Camera Mode: Simply press “Num Lock” to switch between leap motion camera and VR.
  • Leap motion is supported just select “Mounted mode” or disable it if you don’t have it.
  • To use the “Cardboard” as a main display please follow the tutorial on description or here:

    #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH WINDOWS#

  • Make sure you select Oculus Rift or Steam VR (if you have HTC VIVE) in the launcher windows options.
  • Run the exe as Japanese Amministrator (with japanese applocale) THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT (you will not load some motions\models otherwise).
  • Fixed problems with Joypads (tested on Xbox360 and Xbox One joypads).
  • Possibility to Use Cardboard (Please follow the tutorial on how to set it up).
  • You are now able to switch between leap motion camera feed and VR by pressing “NumLock”.
  • Added models (Dva,Love live nude models,Love Live no panties models).
  • Added 4 new scenes (BurnitUp Tease, Banana Fun, BJ and Fuck,Sofa Sex).
  • #WAIFU SEX SIMULATOR PATCH PLUS#

    Contains all scenes from version 1.3 plus new scenes.






    Waifu sex simulator patch